Search found 1298 matches

by The Snide Sniper
Thu Aug 11, 2022 12:44 am
Forum: xkcd
Topic: 2656: "Scientific Field Prefixes"
Replies: 3
Views: 28

Re: 2656: "Scientific Field Prefixes"

I want to see what "quantum dentistry" would entail.
by The Snide Sniper
Tue Aug 09, 2022 6:34 pm
Forum: Forum Games
Topic: non sequitur
Replies: 30
Views: 141

Re: non sequitur

I cannot fathom where all these spiders came from.
by The Snide Sniper
Sat Aug 06, 2022 2:50 am
Forum: Forum Games
Topic: city builder
Replies: 4
Views: 68

Re: city builder

Wizard: allows farm to grow Magic Crops.
by The Snide Sniper
Wed Aug 03, 2022 1:40 am
Forum: Forum Games
Topic: Count to a Million
Replies: 2177
Views: 40015

Re: Count to a Million

2116
by The Snide Sniper
Wed Aug 03, 2022 1:07 am
Forum: Forum Games
Topic: You must not say duck
Replies: 573
Views: 18291

Re: You must not say duck

Okay, how long is the no-duck streak now?
by The Snide Sniper
Wed Aug 03, 2022 1:05 am
Forum: xkcd
Topic: 2653: "Omnitaur"
Replies: 1
Views: 34

Re: 2653: "Omnitaur"

It's missing a dorsal fin on the shark section.
by The Snide Sniper
Mon Jul 18, 2022 12:30 am
Forum: General
Topic: General Covid thread
Replies: 21
Views: 1354

Re: General Covid thread

Covid has struck again! D:
by The Snide Sniper
Fri Jul 08, 2022 9:36 pm
Forum: xkcd
Topic: 2642: "Meta-Alternating Current"
Replies: 7
Views: 163

Re: 2642: "Meta-Alternating Current"

ratammer wrote: Thu Jul 07, 2022 5:40 am Does anyone else's RSS feed have "No One Was Hurt" instead of "Meta-Alternating Current" as the title for this one?
That's because there was originally a different comic posted for that day.
by The Snide Sniper
Thu Jun 30, 2022 3:53 pm
Forum: xkcd
Topic: 2638: "Extended NFPA Hazard Diamond"
Replies: 3
Views: 97

Re: 2638: "Extended NFPA Hazard Diamond"

I wonder what the extended hazard diamond would be for plutonium.
by The Snide Sniper
Sun Jun 12, 2022 11:53 pm
Forum: Forum Games
Topic: One Letter Word Game
Replies: 329
Views: 10041

Re: One Letter Word Game

worn
by The Snide Sniper
Sat Jun 11, 2022 3:02 am
Forum: Forum Games
Topic: the differance engine
Replies: 10
Views: 248

Re: the differance engine

8
by The Snide Sniper
Sat Jun 11, 2022 12:16 am
Forum: Forum Games
Topic: Count to a Million
Replies: 2177
Views: 40015

Re: Count to a Million

1860
by The Snide Sniper
Tue Jun 07, 2022 1:13 am
Forum: Forum Games
Topic: One Letter Word Game
Replies: 329
Views: 10041

Re: One Letter Word Game

words
by The Snide Sniper
Sat Jun 04, 2022 5:11 pm
Forum: Forum Games
Topic: the differance engine
Replies: 10
Views: 248

Re: the differance engine

2
by The Snide Sniper
Fri Jun 03, 2022 9:06 pm
Forum: Forum Games
Topic: You must not say duck
Replies: 573
Views: 18291

Re: You must not say duck

*feels ducky*
by The Snide Sniper
Thu Jun 02, 2022 10:20 pm
Forum: Forum Games
Topic: Count to a Million
Replies: 2177
Views: 40015

Re: Count to a Million

1812

War.
by The Snide Sniper
Sun May 29, 2022 2:08 pm
Forum: Forum Games
Topic: Count to a Million
Replies: 2177
Views: 40015

Re: Count to a Million

1778

This is just an ape.
by The Snide Sniper
Fri May 27, 2022 11:55 pm
Forum: Forum Games
Topic: Count to a Million
Replies: 2177
Views: 40015

Re: Count to a Million

1767

Ape again!
by The Snide Sniper
Wed May 25, 2022 5:20 pm
Forum: Forum Games
Topic: Count to a Million
Replies: 2177
Views: 40015

Re: Count to a Million

1750
by The Snide Sniper
Fri May 20, 2022 7:47 pm
Forum: Forum Games
Topic: Count to a Million
Replies: 2177
Views: 40015

Re: Count to a Million

1720

Your death.
by The Snide Sniper
Fri May 20, 2022 3:45 pm
Forum: Forum Games
Topic: Count to a Million
Replies: 2177
Views: 40015

Re: Count to a Million

1716

More apes.
by The Snide Sniper
Mon May 16, 2022 12:01 am
Forum: Forum Games
Topic: One Letter Word Game
Replies: 329
Views: 10041

Re: One Letter Word Game

bean
by The Snide Sniper
Sat May 14, 2022 12:21 am
Forum: Forum Games
Topic: Count to a Million
Replies: 2177
Views: 40015

Re: Count to a Million

1667

Post-feathers ape.
by The Snide Sniper
Fri May 13, 2022 11:49 pm
Forum: Forum Games
Topic: You must not say duck
Replies: 573
Views: 18291

Re: You must not say duck

I thought it was spelled feces.
by The Snide Sniper
Thu May 12, 2022 2:01 pm
Forum: Forum Games
Topic: Count to a Million
Replies: 2177
Views: 40015

Re: Count to a Million

1656

Ape.